Lemurian Opus

The links below will allow you to read about my journey through the Enchanted lands of Lemuria and beyond…

  1. Knock, knock
  2. Arriving and Taking Stock
  3. Midnight in the Valley of Oaks
  4. Appeasements for the Keeper of the Mine
  5. Dreams
  6. Soaking
  7. Angels and Demons
  8. Womb of Creation
  9. Descansos
  10. Garden of my Soul
  11. Leaving the Mine – Owls not Oaks
  12. Lady of the Lake
  13. Soulwright’s Seeds
  14. Small Acts of Compassion
  15. We lift you up – The Power of Prayer
  16. Stunned Silence
  17. A visit to the Sancutary of the Wild Mother
  18. Wise Fool
  19. The Ferry Woman of Me
  20. My room in Riversleigh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: