h1

Drinking from the well of compassion

March 15, 2009

Well of Compassion

I took advantage of my week off to get caught up on several projects and I also gave myself some time to do ART! I started this with the idea of a tree… and its branches in the rich soil and it’s winter branches waiting for spring… and then the underground flow began with the blues. I never think I am going to like these when they are emerging, but when they are done, I am always touched and surprised.

What practices do you return to over and over that return you to your source?

One comment

  1. I really enjoyed your art piece. I find art as a most healing activity. Nice touching in with your blog too.



Leave a Reply

