h1

Another part of the path

May 17, 2008
One comment

  1. My Goddess, this is beautiful! While listening to it, I definitely felt an energetic bump from it, my own heart opening and spiraling out energy of love. That final note resonated physically in my body, my right forefinger vibrating as he began it.

    Most amazing, and thank you!

    I came across your blog via Wild Pomegranate. (I didn’t see a spot to contact you outside of a comment, but I would love to list you on my own blog as a cool place to visit. Feel free to check my place out and see if it works for you, and if so, we can trade?)



Leave a Reply

