h1

More dogs…

April 16, 2008

I devour books. Mine, friend’s, library’s and if you know me – interlibrary loan. I still am wanting a netflix type queue for my loan requests – but until then, I am trying to be systematic – when I return a book – I put in a request for another. Seems to be working because this morning I just finished Asylum and I didn’t get a chance to return it yet, and what should arrive today?

Mystical Dogs!!! yay! It is a dog day!!!

I was so inspired by her keynote address and even more fired up by her workshop, that I spent some serious time on her website. I read a chapter from Mystical Dogs and knew I wanted to read the whole thing.

It is not the dog days of August, but it is a fine spring day, sunny, warm, green, blooms everywhere and life is good for me and the dogs in my life.

Aspiration for the day: May I be the woman my dog thinks I am.

Leave a Reply

