h1

Friedrich Nietzsche

April 29, 2007

After working in the yard all day long, I decided to take a quick spin through blogland before an even quicker shower to get all the pollen out of my hair! I checked in with Kim at Furious Spinner – she often has links to interesting things that I have never thought about or heard of. Today she linked to a philosopher’s quiz and I came out as Nietzsche. I love the part about suffering from a mental illness! Too funny!

Give it a try to see which philosopher you are and let me know. I feel like I am in a Monty Python – “Meaning of Life” skit.

You scored as Friedrich Nietzsche. You are Friedrich Nietzsche. You are a sweet philosopher who belived that humans are caught up in “herds” and need to break free and be individuals. Also, there are no standards to judge against, because “God is dead.” You also probably suffer from a mental illness, probably due to some form of an untreated STD, and will most likely suffer a mental collapse.

Friedrich Nietzsche
75%
Martin Heidegger
71%
Albert Camus
57%
Jean-Paul Sartre
39%
Soren Kierkegaard
29%
Not An Existentialist
18%

Which Existentialist Philosopher Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a Reply

