h1

Music – Margaret Macdonald

February 10, 2007

Around the winter solstice I listened to Pandora a lot. There were a few artists I discovered through that experience. One is Margaret Macdonald. I love ALL her songs. She is one of those songwriters who speaks my mind. She is keeping me company this cold winter afternoon. Check her songs out. Her CD is available on CDBaby.

Her “cry for you” echoes in my head reminding me of Patti and my cousin Claire, and Billy Wagner, and all the teenage souls who left too soon.

Leave a Reply

