h1

I’m back…

January 27, 2007

I’m still here – just taking a break from creating art writing and spending some time creating community instead.

As the inspiratice behind Divine Feminine Wisdom I spend a chunk of time each day moderating this Sacred Circle. Most days it feeds me and some days it drains me, but I persist because it creates a place where women who feel like they don’t fit in can find a place to belong.

We don’t agree or believe in the same things. We are a diverse bunch of women! We can be fierce in defending ourselves and also fierce about challenging the defenses of our sisters. The gift of the circle is learning about ourselves through the mirror of our relationships with others. Telling our stories allows us to mend ourselves and mend the world.

My time is limited here today – but I will be back soon with my New Moon in Aquarius collage.

Leave a Reply

