h1

O.G.O.D.!

December 30, 2006

Obscure Goddess Online Directory!

cernunnos.jpg

This Handsome Fellow was the inspiration for her Emperor Card of the Tarot. Since Four is a powerful number for me – I keep alert to representations of the emperor – I adore the color – the green and orange – and the snake – his combination of male and animal features. wow! I just want to keep looking at this.

I adore her website and her art and her ideas and her stories. Take a peek at a beautiful work in progress – the Goddess Oracle of Thalia Took.

One comment

  1. Wow, it’s a great site, and beautiful art, I love it ! Thank you.



Leave a Reply

