h1

Wildman

October 24, 2006


3 comments

  1. I don’t know the background story behind this drawing or even if there is one but
    I like it. Just to see the title alone with this image gives me a strange happy feeling. Wildman.
    By the way, this is Alex, the part of the household that is only present on various weekends.


  2. Glad you like him Alex – he is from the Celtic Shaman’s oracle – related to the Green man. Most of my artwork is now on various blogs in Lemuria.

    They are linked from here:
    https://emergingcrone.wordpress.com/

    Happy Birthday ;)


  3. Yes, I believe I know him, and a good match for the WildWoman in us.

    Love,
    Chat TAh



Leave a Reply

