h1

On my nightstand…

March 2, 2006

SoulCraft by Bill Plotkin comes to bed with me at night, in the car with me to read while I wait to pick up my son, it sits on my desk next to my journal and then back upstairs each night. It is one of those books that I read and re-read and with each rendering there is a new understanding and each understanding goes to a deeper place.

I am so looking forward to my workshop with the Animas Valley Institute!

Other books and media on my nightstand…
Swamplands of the soul : new life in dismal places (James Hollis)
Midlife and the great unknown (David Whyte)
Hestia Come Home (Jerilee Cain)
After the darkest hour – how suffering begins the journey to wisdom
Fire in the Earth (David Whyte)

Leave a Reply

