h1

Sunday

January 29, 2006


Hestia – I need you…

Thank you for all your help over the winter holidays and helping me through the longest night. I know I should have told you sooner how very much I value your presence in my life…but Hestia, dear Hestia, tomorrow, my husband’s department is coming over for a reception and I have no idea how to be in that world right now… So Hestia, if you are listening, please let me rest well tonight and tomorrow, I will depend on you to guide me.

Leave a Reply

